Reload domain settings after closing `DomainsActivity` or `SettingsActivity`
This will cause any domain changes made in `DomainsActivity` or `SettingsActivity` to be applied on return to `MainWebViewActivity`.
Updated by Soren Stoutner about 6 years ago
- Status changed from New to Closed
Updated by Soren Stoutner over 4 years ago
- Priority changed from 2 to Next Release