Project

General

Profile

Feature #156

Disable the move button in the bookmarks Move to Folder `AlertDialog` when no folder is selected.

Added by Soren Stoutner over 1 year ago. Updated 11 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Next Release
Start date:
06/21/2017
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

Currently a `Snackbar` is displayed with an error message if no folder is selected.

History

#2 Updated by Soren Stoutner 11 months ago

  • Priority changed from 3 to Next Release

Also available in: Atom PDF