Cookies are always cleared when incognito mode is enabled.
Perhaps this should be the desired behavior in incognito mode, but currently it isn't intended.
#1 Updated by Soren Stoutner 10 months ago
- Status changed from New to Closed
The incognito mode commands have been updated to only delete the `Service Worker` subdirectory instead of the entire `app_webview` directory. This allows cookies to be saved when Incognito Mode is enabled. Users can control/delete cookies through the existing controls if they wish.