Don't reset on-the-fly settings when navigating history in the same domain
Currently, on-the-fly settings are reset whenever navigating history. This should not happen unless the domain changes.
Updated by Soren Stoutner about 3 years ago
- Tracker changed from Feature to Bug
- Status changed from New to Closed