Exit back to the calling activity when deleting domain settings
Currently, if a domain setting is added from the options menu, and then immediately deleted, the user is returned to the list of domains.
The purpose of this feature request is to match the current behavior of editing domain settings from the main activity.
Updated by Soren Stoutner about 2 years ago
- Status changed from New to Closed