Project

General

Profile

Feature #769

Simplify or remove the save dialogs

Added by Soren Stoutner about 2 months ago. Updated 8 days ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Next Release
Start date:
10/12/2021
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

Similar to how it is handled when saving Privacy Cell's logcat.

When saving a URL a dialog should still appear with the URL, but browse should be simplified out. When saving the Logcat or About -> Version the dialog should be removed.

Also available in: Atom PDF