Run Clear and Exit when the system back button closes the last tab
Currently Clear and Exit is only called when selecting the entry in the options menu or closing the last tab via the X. The system back button runs finishAndRemoveTask if there is nothing else to do in Privacy Browser.
Updated by Soren Stoutner 2 months ago
- Status changed from New to Closed