Sometimes duplicate domain setting entries can be created
For example, if edit current domain settings button is clicked on a page that doesn't currently have domain settings, the domain settings dialog is displayed and a new domain setting is created for the current URL. If the window is closed by clicking the X or Cancel (anything besides OK or Apply) then the new domain setting is not applied. If the user then clicks the edit current domain settings button again, a second domain setting entry is created for the URL.
The solution is probably for domain settings to be applied whenever the the window is closed in any manner.
Updated by Soren Stoutner 6 months ago
- Status changed from New to Closed