Actions
Feature #103
closed
SS
SS
Erase the favorite icon and webpage title before loading a new page.
Feature #103:
Erase the favorite icon and webpage title before loading a new page.
Start date:
03/17/2017
Due date:
% Done:
0%
Estimated time:
Description
If we don't erase them, websites without a favorite icon or title will still have the values from the previous website.
SS Updated by Soren Stoutner over 9 years ago
We also need to take care of resetting the domain settings if the new URL is blank.
SS Updated by Soren Stoutner over 9 years ago
- Status changed from New to 3
SS Updated by Soren Stoutner over 9 years ago
- Status changed from 3 to Closed
SS Updated by Soren Stoutner over 7 years ago
- Priority changed from 2 to Next Release
Actions