Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature #103

closed

Erase the favorite icon and webpage title before loading a new page.

Added by Soren Stoutner almost 6 years ago. Updated almost 4 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Next Release
Start date:
03/17/2017
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

If we don't erase them, websites without a favorite icon or title will still have the values from the previous website.

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF