Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #1075

closed

Deleting a bookmark from the Bookmarks Database View does not reset the display order for the other bookmarks

Added by Soren Stoutner 10 months ago. Updated 7 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Next Release
Start date:
08/24/2023
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

Perhaps it shouldn't try to reset the display order for the other bookmarks, as this is being done through the database view, which is generally only used for advanced tasks to fix database problems.

On the other hand, resetting the display order for the other items in the folder would probably always be the desired behavior.

Actions #1

Updated by Soren Stoutner 7 months ago

  • Priority changed from 3.x to Next Release
Actions #2

Updated by Soren Stoutner 7 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

After review, I think the current behavior is correct. In the database view, modifying one bookmark should not attempt to automatically modify any other bookmarks.

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF