Actions
Bug #1075
closed
SS
SS
Deleting a bookmark from the Bookmarks Database View does not reset the display order for the other bookmarks
Bug #1075:
Deleting a bookmark from the Bookmarks Database View does not reset the display order for the other bookmarks
Start date:
08/24/2023
Due date:
% Done:
0%
Estimated time:
Description
Perhaps it shouldn't try to reset the display order for the other bookmarks, as this is being done through the database view, which is generally only used for advanced tasks to fix database problems.
On the other hand, resetting the display order for the other items in the folder would probably always be the desired behavior.
Actions