Actions
Feature #134
closed
TJ
SS
Warn before Clear Cookies or remove from menu
Feature #134:
Warn before Clear Cookies or remove from menu
Start date:
05/22/2017
Due date:
% Done:
0%
Estimated time:
Description
When you tap Clear Cookies (or DOM storage or Form Data) you clean ALL cookies/data. That's rather drastic. I think it is a little dangerous to have such a powerful command in the menu. The user can easily hit it by mistake and loose all cookies. So, I suggest you remove it, or at least make an "are-you-sure?" dialog before clearing the data.
(I think Clear Cookies in the menu will be cool the day you have better control over cookies, so hitting the it only clear cookies for the current domain.)
Actions